Governance 2023/24 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Robyn Parry-McDermott						
Richard Chamberlain						
Kate Rushforth						
Caroline Britton						
Katy Edmondson						
Kerry Levesley					*New Governor	
Tess Wootton					*New Governor	
Jodie Laing					*New Governor	

*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.

A	ttended	Apologies	Non-Attendance	New Governor	Resigned	Cancelled	KEY
---	---------	-----------	----------------	--------------	----------	-----------	-----

